Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Daily Apple Clinic

Adult Care, Primary Care, & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Congress Park, Denver, CO

24 total reviews

Daily Apple Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daily Apple Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXWELL S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent clinical knowledge and willingness to truly listen and make a plan.
MERCEDES W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.Reynolds is the best doctor I’ve been to. He takes time to explain everything and is very kind and effective as a doctor.
AFSANEH G.
Submitted 05/16/22
I recommend Paul and this office. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Paul and Monica are the best. Paul is absolutely a gem. He is so patient, knowledgeable, genuine and caring. Paul is always very kind and informative. Monica is also fantastic. She is sweet and caring. They are a great team. They both go out of their way to be helpful. They spent a lot time explaining, listening to me and paying close attention to my needs. Thank you Paul and Monica!! Many thanks Afsaneh G
Alex O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Paul and Monica both seem to have a strong calling to help others. My experience at the Daily Apple Clinic did not only improve my health, but also my quality of life. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a new healthcare professional. Their preventative approach to medicine helped me to get a hold of my life in a way that could not have happened with other medical professionals that I saw in the past.
ARTHUR H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience
FLOR M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excelente servicio y muy amables
AUSTIN MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Best experience with a doctors office that I’ve had.
CAILEY ALEXANDRIA L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Monica was kind and attentive. She listened to how I was feeling and what I thought I needed and then provided her feedback and recommendations. My appointment was quick and easy and I'd highly recommend this great practice.
DAVID JOSEPH M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Monica was great she understood my needs she was friendly and there was no wait time
MARTA M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Muy buen y profecional .atencion..
JOAQUIN R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Mónica fue amigable y muy paciente. Me hizo sentir relajado. La clínica es muy limpia.
ANGEL C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Beautyful
ALEXA J.
Submitted 02/05/22
Quick appointment, thanks for the great service and cleanly office space
SAUL R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great medical office with Dr. Schonteich was wonderful and with great experience I recommend her for an office visit !
ANNE M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I loved Dr Schonteich, she was so great and kind. One thing that was weird was another doctor walked into the room without knocking, which was fine because we were only doing intake work, but I still felt very uncomfortable with the fact that he could have walked in during the exam.
APRIL H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Paul was very thorough very easy to communicate with wonderful bedside manner knowledgeable, and his assistant which I forgot her name is lovely. I want to go back there!
ALEJANDRO D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Lo mejor
ALEKSANDRA A.
Submitted 12/13/21
It was quick and professional
REINA G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great clinic and doctor.Professional and fast service.
TONYA B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Fantastic experience