Testimonials

Daily Apple Clinic

Adult Care, Primary Care, & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Congress Park, Denver, CO

All of us here at Daily Apple Clinic appreciate feedback from our valued patients. We are happy to report that the following reviews reflect an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daily Apple Clinic below, and as always, we would love to hear your feedback.

5-star Ratings

"Great medical office with Dr. Schonteich was wonderful and with great experience I recommend her for an office visit!"

SAUL R.

Submitted 1/21/22 

"Great clinic and doctor. Professional and fast service."

REINA G.

Submitted 12/10/21 

"Professional and willing to help!"

NOAH J.

Submitted 11/2/21

"Very empathetic and whole body wellness focused."

TYLER B.

Submitted 6/22/22 

"This especial service"

JORGE M.

Submitted 5/28/22 

"Great experience."

ARTHUR H.

Submitted 4/13/22 

"Excelente servicio y muy amables"

FLOR M.

Submitted 3/29/22 

"Mónica fue amigable y muy paciente. Me hizo sentir relajado. La clínica es muy limpia."

JOAQUIN R.

Submitted 2/16/22 

"Dr. Paul was very thorough very easy to communicate with wonderful bedside manner knowledgeable, and his assistant which I forgot her name is lovely. I want to go back there!."

APRIL H.

Submitted 1/13/22 

"Fantastic experience."

TONYA B.

Submitted 12/9/21 

"Fast and easy appointment :)"

MOLLY Q.

Submitted 10/14/21 

"Great guy very informative and made me feel very comfortable."

BRIAN E A.

Submitted 6/12/22 

"So easy, Monica was great, definitely coming back next time I’m under the weather or need to see a Dr/Np!"

OLIVIA MADELEINE L.

Submitted 5/26/22 

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Best experience with a doctors office that I’ve had."

AUSTIN MICHAEL H.

Submitted 5/17/22 

"Monica was great she understood my needs she was friendly and there was no wait time"

DAVID JOSEPH M.

Submitted 5/17/22 

"Beautyful"

ANGEL C.

Submitted 2/8/22 

"Lo mejor."

ALEJANDRO D.

Submitted 1/10/22 

"Monica was professional, kind and helpful!"

THINH L.

Submitted 11/20/21 

"She's great!"

DAVID W.

Submitted 7/2/22 

"Se me iso muy profecional"

JUAN CARLOS P.

Submitted 6/11/22 

"Excellent clinical knowledge and willingness to truly listen and make a plan."

MAXWELL S.

Submitted 5/21/22 

"Paul and Monica both seem to have a strong calling to help others. My experience at the Daily Apple Clinic did not only improve my health, but also my quality of life. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a new healthcare professional. Their preventative approach to medicine helped me to get a hold of my life in a way that could not have happened with other medical professionals that I saw in the past."

Alex O.

Submitted 5/6/22 

"Monica was kind and attentive. She listened to how I was feeling and what I thought I needed and then provided her feedback and recommendations. My appointment was quick and easy and I'd highly recommend this great practice."

CAILEY ALEXANDRIA L.

Submitted 2/26/22 

"It was quick and professional."

ALEKSANDRA A.

Submitted 12/13/21 

"Very pleased with my first visit. Feel i am headed in the right direction."

JOSHUA C.

Submitted 11/18/21 

"Excelente y amable la Doctora Monica"

MARIA DE JESUS O.

Submitted 6/28/22 

"Great attention to detail. Fantastic service, and she spoke my native language Spanish flawlessly. Answers right away. Thank you, Gracias!"

MARIA DE LOS ANGELES C.

Submitted 6/28/22 

"Dr. Reynolds is the best doctor I’ve been to. He takes time to explain everything and is very kind and effective as a doctor."

MERCEDES W.

Submitted 5/17/22 

"I recommend Paul and this office. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Paul and Monica are the best. Paul is absolutely a gem. He is so patient, knowledgeable, genuine and caring. Paul is always very kind and informative. Monica is also fantastic. She is sweet and caring. They are a great team. They both go out of their way to be helpful. They spent a lot time explaining, listening to me and paying close attention to my needs. Thank you Paul and Monica!! Many thanks Afsaneh G"

AFSANEH G.

Submitted 5/16/22 

"Muy buen y profecional atencion."

MARTA M.

Submitted 2/19/22 

4-star Ratings

"Quick appointment, thanks for the great service and cleanly office space."

ALEXA J.

Submitted 2/5/22

"I loved Dr Schonteich, she was so great and kind. One thing that was weird was another doctor walked into the room without knocking, which was fine because we were only doing intake work, but I still felt very uncomfortable with the fact that he could have walked in during the exam.."

ANNE M.

Submitted 1/20/22