Testimonials

Daily Apple Clinic

Adult Care, Primary Care, & Family Nurse Practitioners located in Congress Park, Denver, CO

We have compiled a list of reviews from some third-party websites that can only be viewed by visiting their websites. We have placed them here, so you can see all of them at once and get an idea of what people have said about us across a variety of platforms on the Internet. Please take a few moments to read what others are saying about Daily Apple Clinic, and, as always, we would love to hear your feedback. Please click on the links below if you'd like to leave a review of your own. All of us here at Daily Apple Clinic truly appreciate feedback from our valued patients! Thanks

Leave a Review!

Google.png
Facebook.png
5-stars.jpeg

5-star reviews - Google

"Mr. Paul went beyond the call of duty. He’s compassionate, knowledgeable and warm. Very honest and is honest with care. Probably the best experience I’ve had with a provider on day one. I’d highly recommend him if you’re looking for actual health care which is few and far in between these days. He exceeded my expectations."

Melanie P., 3 months ago

"I was looking for a new place since relocating back to Colorado. Was preferring a smaller practice with more individualized care. And I found it! I’m absolutely delighted with Dr. Monica. They took the time to get to know me and acknowledged my concerns etc. Best place ever!!
I continue to use this clinic. Very calming place and understanding."

Lora Tell, 3 months ago

"NP Monica is lovely. She is polite, professional, gentle, and calming. Her office is clean, bright and welcoming. I wish I’d found her sooner."

Larissa H., 3 months ago

"Monica was kind and patient. She explained everything well. I love the office, it’s casual and simple :) great experience and would definitely recommend!"

Lynette Garber, 2 months ago

"I was very pleased with both intake and my appointment. Location was convenient, doctor was informative and provided excellent care. I am glad to have chosen Daily Apple Clinic as my primary care provider."

Joaquin Padilla, 2 months ago

"Monica was an incredible doctor - very thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable. You can tell she really cares about her patients and is passionate about what she does. I would fully recommend her service to anyone. She took the time to help explain my condition to me and was nonjudgmental. I felt very comfortable in the office and trust her with my care. The office space was also clean and nice."

Breanna Todd, 9 months ago

"Mr. Paul Reynolds is a real understanding nd caring individual but better than that,he is a great hand's on nd direct doctor,I would refer Mr. Reynolds to any individual in need of health care."

Chris Martinez, 3 months ago

"Dr. Monika is great! I was referred to her from another Dr. She’s a great listener and takes care of you !!!"

Lash and Brow Philosophy, 3 months ago

"NP Schonteich was wonderful! She's very attentive and really listens to help determine the best course of action. I'd definitely recommend her if you live in the area."

Chris Lovato, 6 months ago

"The care I received from Paul Reynolds, NP, and staff on 1/25/2022 was outstanding. I will definitely return to Daily Apple Clinic for further healthcare needs. Thank you!"

Diana C. Nelson, 5 months ago

"This way the first time see her and was very confident I found the right person I totally recommend them."

Chad Roskilly, 3 months ago

"Very easygoing and welcoming atmosphere. Happy to find a doctor in this new city!"

Kent Nugent, 10 months ago

"Very comfortable environment, Dr. Reynolds was knowledgeable and great to talk to."

Dan Kinch, 6 months ago

"Without knowing it, I have been looking for a medical practice like this for years. At the Daily Apple Clinic, we've sat on the same side of the table together to create an actionable plan for my health and quality of life. We look at my physical, mental and social needs with an invitation to look at all 4 Pillars of health. - This contrasts greatly with how medicine has been "done to me" in the past. Paul Reynolds has built an exceptional practice from scratch so that he can work alongside patients, creating better outcomes through a holistic medical practice. - I drive up from Parker, CO to visit with Paul. That is how impressed I am with what he and his team have built."

Bill Hall, a year ago

"Very nice, informative, and did not rush me.:

Jaclyn Pledger, 5 months ago

"Paul is fantastic and makes you feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend!"

Mick Lindquist, a year ago

"Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Janet Moore, 7 months ago

"Dr. Reynolds is the best."

R.J. Eastman, 4 months ago

"Nice and helpful visit."

Teresa Wilczynski, 6 days ago

"Great and quick service!"

Margarita Ramirez, 6 months ago

"I liked the service of Dr. Monica, she was very kind and professional, I recommend her."

Herlindo Ramirez, 3 months ago

"Very friendly and professional attention in the clinic. Both professionals, Monica and Paul, have a genuine attitude of help and dedication to their patients. My personal experience has been wonderful. I have managed to overcome the health issues that led me to the daily Apple Clinic. Thank you very much for your commitment and professionalism!"

Marcela Zerega Bravo, 11 months ago

"Very good service and professionalism I recommend them. He explains everything step by step and answers whenever he is needed."

Dora Aguirre, 3 months ago

"Very good clinic I really liked how I explained my results of laboratory tests and everything related to my health I definitely recommend excellent doctors !! Thanks a lot!."

Lorena Moreno, 9 months ago

"Very good care, very professional with what they do and it is very good and inclusive that they know how to speak Spanish for Spanish-speaking patients. Congratulations."

Joaquin Roca, 11 months ago

"Paul was the most caring provider I have ever met. Paul will take his time with you, and explain everything clearly. Highly recommended!"

Huy Tran, 7 months ago

"Warm, caring and friendly nurse, who is attentive."

Terry and Linda O'Shea, 3 months ago

"Was able to schedule an appointment for the next day, showed up right on time and walked into Paul's office without a wait. Really appreciated how much he focused on lifestyle rather than finding something to prescribe. My go to general practicioner, highly recommend!"

Alex Bell, 8 months ago

5-stars.jpeg

5-star reviews - PatientPop

"She's great!"

DAVID W., 7/2022

"Great attention to detail. Fantastic service, and she spoke my native language Spanish flawlessly. Answers right away. Thank you, Gracias!"

MARIA DE LOS ANGELES C., 6/2022

"Excelente y amable la Doctora Monica"

MARIA DE JESUS O., 6/2022

"Very empathetic and whole body wellness focused."

TYLER B., 6/2022

"Great guy very informative and made me feel very comfortable."

BRIAN E A.,  6/2022

"Se me iso muy profecional"

JUAN CARLOS P., 6/2022

"This especial service"

JORGE M.,  5/2022

"So easy, Monica was great, definitely coming back next time I’m under the weather or need to see a Dr/Np!"

OLIVIA MADELEINE L., 5/2022

"Excellent clinical knowledge and willingness to truly listen and make a plan."

MAXWELL S., 5/2022

"Monica was great she understood my needs she was friendly and there was no wait time"

DAVID JOSEPH M., 5/2022

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Best experience with a doctors office that I’ve had."

AUSTIN MICHAEL H., 5/2022

"Dr. Reynolds is the best doctor I’ve been to. He takes time to explain everything and is very kind and effective as a doctor."

MERCEDES W., 5/2022

"I recommend Paul and this office. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Paul and Monica are the best. Paul is absolutely a gem. He is so patient, knowledgeable, genuine and caring. Paul is always very kind and informative. Monica is also fantastic. She is sweet and caring. They are a great team. They both go out of their way to be helpful. They spent a lot time explaining, listening to me and paying close attention to my needs. Thank you Paul and Monica!! Many thanks Afsaneh G"

AFSANEH G., 5/2022

"Paul and Monica both seem to have a strong calling to help others. My experience at the Daily Apple Clinic did not only improve my health, but also my quality of life. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a new healthcare professional. Their preventative approach to medicine helped me to get a hold of my life in a way that could not have happened with other medical professionals that I saw in the past."

ALEX O., 5/2022

"Great experience."

ARTHUR H., 4/2022

"Excelente servicio y muy amables"

FLOR M., 3/2022

"Monica was kind and attentive. She listened to how I was feeling and what I thought I needed and then provided her feedback and recommendations. My appointment was quick and easy and I'd highly recommend this great practice."

CAILEY ALEXANDRIA L., 3/2022

"Muy buen y profecional atencion."

MARTA M., 2/2022

"Mónica fue amigable y muy paciente. Me hizo sentir relajado. La clínica es muy limpia."

JOAQUIN R., 2/2022

"Beautyful"

ANGEL C., 2/2022

"Quick appointment, thanks for the great service and cleanly office space."

ALEXA J., 2/2022

"Great medical office with Dr. Schonteich was wonderful and with great experience I recommend her for an office visit!"

SAUL R., 2/2022

"Dr. Paul was very thorough very easy to communicate with wonderful bedside manner knowledgeable, and his assistant which I forgot her name is lovely. I want to go back there!."

APRIL H., 1/2022

"Lo mejor."

ALEJANDRO D., 1/2022

"It was quick and professional."

ALEKSANDRA A., 12/2021

"Great clinic and doctor. Professional and fast service."

REINA G., 12/2021

"Fantastic experience."

TONYA B., 12/2021

"Monica was professional, kind and helpful!"

THINH L., 11/2021

"Very pleased with my first visit. Feel i am headed in the right direction."

JOSHUA C., 11/2021

"Professional and willing to help!"

NOAH J., 11/2021

"Fast and easy appointment :)"

MOLLY Q., 10/2021

5-stars.jpeg

5-star reviews - ZocDoc

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Paul Reynolds! I had not been to a doctor in over a decade and he was very mindful of trying to treat the root of the problems rather than simply right a prescription like I hear many others do. He was very thoughtful and you can tell he cares about the well-being of each of his patients. Look forward to coming back. 10/10!"

Less than 3 months ago, Brandon C.

 

"Amazing and comfortable. Professional and real. Couldn't possibly recommend any more."

June 15, 2022, James B.

 

"Paul was amazing. He truly cares for his patients and is far and away the most patient and intentional provider I have med with to date."

June 9, 2022, Maxwell S.

 

"Great experience Doctor was helpful got me in quick no wait. Will go back if I have the need. Would recommend to a friend."

May 22, 2022, Tyler T.

 

"Paul was very professional and recommended a couple solutions to some issues I’ve been having and prescribed me some medicine that went straight to my preferred pharmacy. He was very kind and communicative. I wouldn’t hesitate booking another appointment with him again."

April 29, 2022, Megan L.

 

"Professional, accommodating, punctual, knowledgeable and helpful! Would definitely recommend :)"

April 26, 2022, Stacey H.

 

"Dr.Reynolds was very professional and when talking to him, he really sounded like he wanted to help unlike other doctors I've been before."

April 23, 2022, John H.

 

"Interesting concept -- which I loved -- the provider greets you, takes your vitals vitals and history without an MA to disrupt the process. Paul Reynolds, NP-C, was easy to talk to and had a stellar bedside manner."

April 4, 2022, Paul P.

 

"The visit was informative I appreciate Paul listening attentively to my health concerns. He was very insightful and knowledgeable."

January 26, 2022, Ruben R.

 

"I felt I was not rushed out of my appointment. Spent time to see the best solution to try and made an appointment in two weeks to see how everything is going. Paul Reynolds made me feel comfortable and that he really cares and wants to help. I’m very very satisfied. Highly Highly recommend."

January 26, 2022, Paige W.

 

"Helpful, honest, available."

January 4, 2022, Initials hidden

 

"All around fantastic!"

December 10, 2021, Tonya B.

 

"Very straightforward and helpful visit, would definitely recommend Dr Reynolds' services!"

December 3, 2021, Initials hidden

 

"Nurse Practitioner Reynolds was very attentive to my needs and offered helpful solutions and advice."

Less than 1 year ago, Initials hidden

 

"Thank you"

October 15, 2021, Molly Q.

 

"Professional, and thorough. I would recommend to anyone needing an appointment, especially in the weekend. I got the sense that they really were wanting to help me get to the bottom of my ailments."

October 10, 2021, Drew C.

 

"Doctor Paul Reynolds and a female dr. Was great of helping me get back to my normal life I would recommend them to any and everybody"

October 7, 2021, Ivan K.

 

"A very good experience with Dr. Paul Reynolds. He was very thorough with his diagnosis and did a great job explaining the cause and symptoms of the problem. One of the best experiences I had in a long time. I would highly recommend visiting him."

September 28, 2021, Prashant D.

 

"Great service, super nice and clean and they help me with everything I need."

September 22, 2021, Dania L.

 

"Clear, informative and helpful"

August 27, 2021, Xsuela D.

 

"He is caring and intelligent."

August 27, 2021, Scott J.

 

"Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Timely and comfortable. Would recommend."

August 14, 2021, Samantha M.

"Great first appointment. Nice office/exam room, roomy & clean. Very thorough communication."

July 14, 2021, John W.

 

"I really like this place. Knowledgeable, good listener, always shows concern, never sounds judgemental or biased. Able to get same-day appt without a wait."

July 12, 2021, Brielle C.

 

"He’s very friendly, attentive and friendly. Definitely recommended"

June 26, 2021, Scott F.,

 

"Paul Reynolds was an incredible, knowledgeable, and thoughtful NP, who quickly assessed and helped solve my problem"

June 14, 2021, Caleb W.

 

"Great experience!"

More than 1 year ago, Initials hidden

 

"He was informative and considerate. Hope I find time for an in office visit so he can address the rest of my health concerns."

June 6, 2021, Scott J.

 

"11/10 would recommend. Paul was the friendliest, most likable and knowledgeable medical professional I have seen to date. I was very impressed by the amount of tech and resources he had available. The office is really nice on the inside and if you’re looking for top a quality medical professional, look no further."

May 25, 2021, Brent T.

 

"The doctor its AMAZING. So gratefull to found him"

April 26, 2021, Olga C.

 

"He was straightforward and reassuring and answered all of my questions even ones I didnt think to ask"

April 24, 2021, Brandon G.

 

"He is excellent."

April 23, 2021, Becky E.

 

"Paul was extremely friendly and clearly cared a great deal about my health concerns. Not often have I seen a provider so willing to take the time to really get to know me and my health. It was an incredibly comforting and pleasant experience."

April 1, 2021, Allison V.

 

"Very friendly, informative, patient and easy to talk to. Explained everything very thoroughly and made you feel comfortable."

March 30, 2021, Jessica R.

"Very friendly, Paul explained things very well. Seemed to really care about my concerns."

More than 1 year ago, AF

 

"Went well and really informative with your question on your health and what to do."

More than 1 year ago, EL

 

"Right to the point good advice."

More than 1 year ago, PS

 

"I think he was very helpful in finding a solution to what I came in for. He will be my primary from now on."

More than 1 year ago, JW

 

"El doctor paul lo trata a,uno muy bien."

More than 1 year ago, LV

 

"I enjoyed Dr. Reynolds. He was very personable and seem like he had my best interest. I didn't feel rushed during my visit, we discussed my diagnosis in detail and he gave me good sound advice. This is the type of Dr. I want as my primary physician."

More than 1 year ago, JH

"Monica was amazing. Spent a lot of time with me and listened. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend."

May 24, 2022, Danielle B.

 

"friendly staff, clean environment, understood all of my concerns and she took care of me in a timely fashion."

December 20, 2021, Initials hidden

 

"Good understanding, bedside manner, and conversation. Explained her thought process which was nice."

December 22, 2021, Quinn B.

 

"wonderful caregiver truly interested in making me comfortable and was very relatable and thorough"

Less than 1 year ago, Jennifer G.

 

"Very informative, friendly,. Met all my needs?? Glad I FOUND THIS Clinic"

April 14, 2022, Gere S.

 

"Friendly, patient, and thorough. No wait at all. Would absolutely recommend"

January 11, 2022, Courtenay T.

 

"So sweet. Very good. I am so glad I have found her."

July 1, 2022, Savannah K.

 

"Monica is wonderful, referring her to everyone I know!"

December 18, 2021, Initials hidden

 

"Monica was polite, knowledgeable and thorough"

August 8, 2022, Steve H.

 

"The Doctor was quick and diagnosed my issue right away! Great bedside manner and explained the issue very well. I will be back again!"

May 24, 2022, Ryan S.

 

"Actually listened to me and helped me through the process. Assistants was friendly as well. Not crowded or a long wait. Great experience!"

May 23, 2022, Madison H.

 

"Monica was incredible! She actually inquired on some very pertinent issues for my initial appointment, ensuring that I was being prescribed the proper medication. I walked right into the appointment at the start time because all of the paperwork was online in advance. She wrote a prescription for me to fill across the street and administer there. 10/ 10 will be returning here because I felt listened to and encouraged to do what what best"

May 16, 2022, Leah K.

 

"professional experience very nice visit"

Less than 1 year ago, Initials hidden

 

"thank you so much"

February 14, 2022, Jennifer G.

 

"friendly women"

February 4, 2022, Natalie B.

 

"Caring and communicative!"

December 23, 2021, Antania T.

 

"Great appointent. Dr. Schonteich was extremely friendly, as was the other staff member I briefly met. Office was clean, appointment was quick and easy. Highly recommend!"

December 15, 2021, Initials hidden

 

"Respectful, clean and quick appointment."

December 8, 2021, Initials hidden

 

"Monica was nice and kind. she's a great listener!"

November 19, 2021, Thinh L.

 

"She was very nice and spoke calmingly."

November 5, 2021, Sophia A.

 

"Thank you for quick and easy appointment"

October 15, 2021, Molly Q.

 

"Very professional and informative."

July 10, 2021, Emily I.

"Very nice guy, great advice and super helpful!"

March 11, 2021, Hannah B.

 

"It was great. He’s awesome and very nice and friendly. Thank you so much sir"

March 7, 2021, Julie Z.

 

"He's very kind and honest. He took time to explain why I was not feeling well and together we found a solution I comfortable with."

November 10, 2020, Initials hidden

 

"Super attentive and knowledgeable, highly highly recommend!"

September 10, 2020, Leah R.

 

"I love that he actually listens."

More than 1 year ago, Initials hidden

 

"Great - friendly, quick."

More than 1 year ago, NB

 

"Paul is considerate and thorough."

More than 1 year ago, CO

 

"Paul was very easy to work with and took it in stride that I hadn't been to the doctor in a while. He didn't make me feel bad for not keeping up with my health but made sure get me up to date with everything. I will also say, though I'm a bit overweight he didn't make me feel bad about it either. He also didn't suggest I go gung ho at the gym"

March 14, 2020, Kelsey B.

 

"He was genuinely interested in addressing all of my concerns. I will go to him again in the future."

March 5, 2020, Keegan T.

 

"He was very considerate and caring and wants to help."

More than 1 year ago, EF

 

"Very quick and profesional."

More than 1 year ago, CS

 

"Good doctor."

More than 1 year ago, ML

 

"Great experience."

More than 1 year ago, NM

 

"Paul was great!"

February 26, 2020, D’yannira P.

 

"Very professional."

More than 1 year ago, BA

 

"Very helpful!"

More than 1 year ago, SS

 

"Good professional visit, thanks!"

More than 1 year ago, HM

 

"Quick & effective. Great service."

More than 1 year ago, NB

 

"Best physician I've seen. Actually took the time to address all of my concerns. Wasnt dismissive at all. Truly appreciate the time he took."

More than 1 year ago, CL

 

"Professional, friendly. Great all round service."

More than 1 year ago, TW

 

"Dr. Reynolds was very helpful and attentive. He figured out was wrong and gave good recommendations for resolving my issue."

More than 1 year ago, EO

 

"Thanks for talking with me about the whole picture to understand. Got a game plan!"

More than 1 year ago, CB

 

"Very informative! Thank you!"

More than 1 year ago, SB

 

"I’ve filled out the depression portion of first visits at other doctors, but he actually addressed it. It wasn’t even an aggressive score. I really appreciated it. Then he addressed my illness and I’ll be going back."

February 5, 2020, John C.

 

"He was very nice and kind"

More than 1 year ago, Rafael C.

 

"Great, Dr. gave good insight to better my overall health."

More than 1 year ago, MW

"Wonderful. Issues discussed never asked about before."

More than 1 year ago, CL

4-star reviews - ZocDoc

"It was good!"

More than 1 year ago, KM

"Fairly quick and easy to talk with."

More than 1 year ago, TC